

SURAKSHA DIAGNOSTIC LIMITED CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE *

SL			
No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position in the Committee	Designation
1	Ms. Ishani Ray	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Dharam Chand Dharewa	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Ritu Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director & CEO

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE *

SL No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position in the Committee	Designation
1	Mr. Siddhartha Roy	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Dr. Somnath Chatterjee	Member	Joint Managing Director
3	Ms. Ritu Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director & CEO

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SL No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position in the Committee	Designation
1	Ms. Ishani Ray	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Pradip Kumar Dutta	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Satish Kumar Verma	Member	Non-Executive Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

	SL No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position in the Committee	Designation
ſ	1	Dr. Somnath Chatterjee	Chairperson	Joint Managing Director
ſ	2	Ms. Ritu Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director & CEO
I	3	Mr. Pradip Kumar Dutta	Member	Independent Director

IPO COMMITTEE

SL No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position in the Committee	Designation
1	Dr. Somnath Chatterjee	Chairperson	Joint Managing Director
2	Ms. Ritu Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Satish Kumar Verma	Member	Non-Executive Director

• Reconstituted on 03 October 2024